Return to WHA Website

Wisconsin Hereford Association
Member Directory

Updated 5/3/2017

Adams, Alicia, Arnold 2062 Fountain View Bluff Platteville 53818 608-642-6982 WI prillada@uwplatt.edu
Ahrens, Caleb, Mariah W2176 Greenbush Brodhead 53520 608-346-9261 WI calebahrens@ymail.com
Allen, Zeb, Siobhan E5342 Sand Hill Rd Reedsburg 53959 608-963-9410 WI shfarm@ymail.com
Badertscher. Charles 4313 Cannonball Drive Dodgeville 53533 508-574-2002 WI ctbad2@hotmail.com
Baker, Paul, Sylvia N7850 US Hwy 12 Elkhorn 53121 262-742-3205 WI psbakerph@elknet.net
Bauer, Gabe S2473 Norwegian Chur LaValle 53941 608-333-6192 WI wendiandgabe@gmail.com
Bednarski, Dennis, Karen W8003 Cty J Watertown 53098 920-927-3677 bednarskifarms@gmail.com
Bennett, Kevin 3752 Ollie Bell Rd Benton 53803 608-778-8685 WI kevinjanicebennett@gmail.com
Bevan, Dave, Jaclyn 1744 CtyRd A&D Platteville 53818 608-348-9881 WI baconbranchbeef@outlook.com
Boettcher, Clarence, Brandon W16163 US Hwy 10 Fairchild 54741 715-597-2036 WI cmboettcher@centurytel.net
Brancel, Tod, Sondra W7842 State Road 23 Endeavor 53930 608-981-2409 WI brancel@nextgenerationgenetics.com
Brandner, Scott, Heidi N1792 Hall Drive Medford 54451 715-678-6184 WI bmbbuilders@tds.net
Christ the Rock Creek Farm 1634 State Hwy 87 St Croix Falls 54024 715-483-1184 WI christtherockherefords@yahoo.com
Chwala, Jeremy N5112 Dewey Rd Jefferson 53549 920=-723-3557 WI jmtdc@live.com
Cox, Fred 411 Uplands Ave Dodgeville 53533 608-341-9185 WI mibeef@hotmail.com
Dahnert, Melissa, M.Berggren 506 S Hubbard St Horicon 53032 414-550-5114 WI maggie99mae@yahoo.com
Dahnert, Phillip, Michel N4674 St Helena Rd Juneau 53039 920-763-4818 WI
Dalton, John, Jeannie 2279 160th Ave Emerald 54013 715-338-1729 WI dphereford@yahoo.com
Davis, Paul, Lisa 1070 Nachreiner Ave Plain 53577 608-697-9633 WI pldavis0325@gmai.com
DeLong, Dave, Marcia 6625 E Elm Dr Janesville 53546 608-756-3109 WI delcoph@aol.com
Elwing, Anne Marie S7414 Fortner Rd DeSoto 54624 608-648-3450 WI prairiev@mwt.net
Espenscheid, Amy 12066 Hwy 78 Argyle 53504 608-543-3243 WI tscattle12@yahoo.com
Espenscheid, Marv, Ruth 12044 Hwy 78 Argyle 53504 608-543-3778 WI osf@mhtc.net
Fedkenheuer, Dean 4248 Gotzion Rd Deerfield 53531 608-764-8156 WI d.fedkenheuer@hotmail.com
Fedkenheuer, Jerome 1556 Hwy BB Deerfield 53531 608-513-9871 WI
Fenske, Dean, Tara 6655 Rainbow Dr Merrill 54452 715-551-3688 WI silvercreek.fenske@gmail.com
Filer, Randy N4299S Helenville Rd Helenville 53137 815-871-7936 WI randyfiler@yahoo.com
Firlus, Larry, June W7647 Fessey Rd Wonewoc 53968 608-464-5532 WI j_firlus@yahoo.com
Firlus, Scott W6357 Chapel Rd Mauston 53948 608-547-3004 WI scott.firlus43@gmail.com
Folkman, Steve, Jill N250 Highview Rd Ixonia 53036 920-474-7403 WI cnlfarm@hughes.net
Fraaza, Harvey 1149 Cty Y Birnamwood 54414 715-449-2808 WI
Friedrich, Mark, Angie 1454 70th Ave Roberts 54023 715-760-2350 WI markfriedrich@yahoo.com
Garnhart, Rick, Linda 6372 Edwardsville Rd German Valley 61039 615-2238-3044 IL mudcreekfarms@hotmail.com
Geffert, Shea E3815 Pearson Rd LaValle 53941 608-963-5895 WI shea@rucls.net
Gerth, Dan, Kim N4863 330th St Menomonie 54751 715-235-6453 WI gerthfarms1@gmail.com
Gottschalk, Dave, Jerry 512 Frontier Rd SW Byron 55920 507-775-2794 MN gottschalkherefords@frontiernet.net
Graber, Garrett & Brock W5579 Cty Rd CS Poynette 53955 608-513-3536 WI j.hiddenspringsranch@gmail.com
Handzel, Hank, Charlotte 2791 Sime Rd Cottage Grove 53527 608-839-5207 WI hjh@whiskeyrunfarms.com
Hanley, Susan 1306 Keyes Ave Madison 53711 608-524-3014 WI
Hanson, Eric, Deanna 6210 Acorn Ave Sparta 54656 608-272-3467 WI deehanson@hotmail.com
Heidt, Victoria 155 Walnut Street Loganville 53943 608-574-2309 WI fgheidt@gmail.com
Hodges, Adam 2814 3 1/2 Ave New Auburn 54757 715-790-1267 WI cowman302000@yahoo.com
Holler, Charlie 1431 South Colony Rd Union Grove 53182 262-770-7504 WI charlie.holler@yahoo.com
Holler, Robin, June 1216 N Colony Ave Union Grove 53182 262-878-4285 WI hollersherd@aol.com
Huml, Don 5695 Alvin Howe Rd Burlington 53105 262-215-0796 WI donaldshuml@gmail.com
Huth, Jerry, Maryann W9096 Cty AS Oakfield 53065 920-583-3223 WI huth@wildblue.net
Irwin, Dan 1709 Summit Drive Stockton 61085 815-266-1300 IL thousandhillsherefords@yahoo.com
Isaacsen, Bill & Toni W1249 Island Rd Palmyra 53156 262-903-4334 WI tbisaac@hotmail.com
Jones, BJ, Kim 14990 Cty F Darlington 53530 608-482-2961 WI bj@wildcatcattle.com
Kahn, Ellis, Judy 8988 Townline Rd Kewaskum 53040 262-626-8237 WI stonecreekfarm@gmail.com
Katzenberger, Eric, Rosie N1153 Clarno Rd Monroe 53566 608-214-1154 WI ekatz@tds.net
Kegley Family W891 Honey Creek Rd Burlington 53105 262-642-5283 WI kjkegley@yahoo.com
Keller, Jesse W7550 Hwy 8 Adell 53001 414-940-2429 WI jskeller2@hughes.net
Kent, Greg, Jamie 9961 N Five Corners Winslow 61048 608-628-2632 IL jkent@adkinsenergy.com
Kjorlie, Mark, Marie 7260 Janish Rd Marshall 53554 608-655-3703 WI chickorymeadows@sbcglobal.net 
Klemme, Scott, Michelle N6236 State Hwy 57 Plymouth 53073 920-980-0998 WI klemmeherefords@gmail.com
Kleven Jr, Donald 595 Bass Lake Rd Stoughton 53589 608-772-3852 WI debkleven57@gmail.com
Koens, Eric, Sue W13075 Christianson Bruce 54819 715-868-4442 WI koens@brucetel.net
Ladwig, Sara N4931 Silver Springs Ln Plymouth 53073 920-988-6908 WI bryeva@aol.com
Lamb, Andy 289 Hwy 128 Wilson 54027 715-308-1347 WI lambchop33@hotmail.com
Langness, Emmett, Margaret 932 140th Ave New Richmond 54017 715-246-5464 WI emlemar@fouks.net
Larson, Fred N8494 110th St Spring Valley 54767 715-495-0837 WI fredlarson@mac.com
Lietzau, Harold, Connie 7477 Iband Ave Sparta 54656 608-633-2875 WI hllietzau@gmailcom
Lind, Dan & Susie 200 E Grove Street Rushford 55971 507-864-2298 MN lind@acegroup.cc
Lininger, Chester, Kathleen W1018 Spring Prairie Burlington 53105 262-206-8241 WI clininger@wi.rr.com
Meier, Randy 8810 Wicks Rd Gratiot 53541 608-558-0361 WI christymeier88@gmaio.com
Merry, Gordon 6488 Cty C Sun Prairie 53590 608-837-4191 WI
Merry, Steve, Jann 1840 Hwy CC Hartford 53027 262-628-3649 WI steven.merry@aurora.org
Messmer, Dave, Yvette N6885 Hoopers Mill Ln Lake Mills 53551 920-648-8695 WI dymessmer@frontier.com
Mittag, Randy N7741 Cty F River Falls 54022 612-964-6415 WI herefordhanna@aol.com
Niebur, Lucas N2315 140th St Plum City 54761 7`5-307-2229 WI bluegooseherefordfarms@gmail.com
Normeyer, Recca 6969 Elder Ln Sun Prairie 53590 608-205-7071 WI ric2003@hotmail.com
Olson, James, Heidi E6290 Olson Lane Westby 54667 608-634-3365 WI oplassen@mwt.net
Paulson, Virgil, Holly 1754 Rinden Rd Deerfield 53531 608-358-3805 WI paulsonfarm04@gmail.com
Peters, Mike, Dawn N8804 Highview Rd Ixonia 53036 920-262-1507 WI peterspolledherefords@gmail.com
Pettit, Jon, Dorothy 28372 Hwy 43 Rushford 55971 507-864-2851 MN jondor@acegroup.cc
Pierce, Ken, Sandy E10645 Hatchery Rd Baraboo 53913 608-434-0578 WI ken254@centurytel.net
Potter, Norbert W14077 Hwy 21 Coloma 54930 715-228-3602 WI jpotter2151@gmail.com
Prill, Don, Nancy 19625 West Mound Rd. Platteville 53818 815-965-4265 WI
Prodell, Shawn, Jenny N7145 Pleasant Rd Algoma 54201 920-255-1233 WI jprodell@hotmail.com
Quade, Jim 4407 N Old Kennedy Milton 53563 608-752-0967 WI
Radel, Kim, Jeanine E6067 Hwy WC Spring Green 53588 608-588-7390 WI jeanine.radel@gmail.com
Ramstack, Robert, Mary W300S1279 Brandybrook Road Waukesha 53188 WI ramstackfarm@gmail.com
Reinke, Gary, Marilyn N6060 Hilltop Lane Johnson Creek 53038 920-699-3126 WI gafcattle@tds.net
Reinke, Nathan N6060 Hilltop Lane Johnson Creek 53038 920-988-3631 WI ndreinke@gmail.com
GAF- Dobson Family N6078 Hilltop Lane Johnson Creek 53038 920-988-2597 WI 4dobsons@tds.net
Renn, James & Kari 4207 Campbell Trace Hartland 53029 414-614-4537 WI jlrenn@sbcgobal.net
Reuter, Donald 3244 Pleasant Hill Rd Richfield 53076 262-628-7010 WI
Rhiner, Kermit, Jana W8838 Richards Rd Poynette 53955 608-445-1279 WI rhinerpolledherefords@yahoo.com
Rhiner, Ringelstetter, Sheena 939 Valley Road Poynette 53955 608-445-1387 WI smringelsttetter@gmail.com
Roberts, Keith, Beth 8330 Fisherville Rd Whitelaw 54247 920-901-1218 WI dreamland8330@gmail.com
Schaetzel, Lyle, Marianne PO Box 1579 Fond Du Lac 54935 920-922-5115 WI outbackfarmsfdl@gmail.com
Schenck, Dan S3816 Thieman Hill Rd Reedsburg 53959 608-963-0641 WI dstsschenck@hotmail.com
Schlieckau, Brian S5859 State Rd 23 Loganville 53943 608-432-8369
608-432-8316
WI bschlieckaubrosllc@gmail.com
Schlimgen, Dennis 2792 Cave of Mounds Blue Mounds 53517 608-437-8074 WI dreamy280@mhtc.net
Schmocker, Dan, Betty N7263 Cty F Oconomowoc 53066 262-567-4802 WI danandbetty@netwurx.net
Schneider, Tom & Tammy  1201 4th Street Kewaunee 54216 920-255-3723 WI tntschneider@att.net
Schnurbusch, Earl W382N8959 Mill St Oconomowoc 53066 262-804-7190 WI earl.schnurbusch@gmail.com
Schroeder, Perry 2715 Taft Ave. Garner 50438 641-860-0100 IA  
Schulz, Douglas W3472 Wildcat Rd Iron Ridge 53035 262-224-7185 WI thefarmgirlsmom@gmail.com
Schwer, Sam, Jill 12825 Brown School Rd Fennimore 53809 608-822-6812 WI larchgrv@tds.net
Sell, Stuart, Michelle 9527 South Olson Road Beloit 53511 815-979-0141
815-979-0141
WI stuartsell@gmail.com
Severson, Ron 2770 W Gore Rd Morris 60450 815-941-4175 WI seversonradio@gmail.com
Smythe, Steve E5054 490th Menominie 54731 715--232-7685 WI stevesmythe@rocketmail.com
Sobojinski, Jerry E9582A Berry Rd Wis Dells 53965 608-254-6254 WI hsobojinski@yahoo.com
Stanton, Eldon, Donna W9308 Territorial Rd Whitewater 53190 262-215-2581 WI edstan4@att.net
Starck, Rick, Jenny 7501 280th Street Cadott 54727 715-289-3514 WI starckfarm@gmail.com
Starr, Joe, Amy E5198 N Water Dr Manawa 54949 920-596-2580 WI starr@wolfnet.net
Steinhoff, David N7908 6th Avenue New Lisbon 53950 608-344-0140 WI steiny_48@mwt.net
Stelter, Sara W10316 County Y Wautoma 54982 715-228-2114 WI stelterfarmsllc@gmail.com
Sterr, Joe, Roxy, Josh W2417 County Line Kewaskum 53040 262-626-2078 WI rsterr@alexssa.net
Stork, Kevin 626 E Third New Richmond 54017 715-246-2582 WI kstork@pressenter.com
Swan, Dale W8917 Swan Bridge Spooner 54801 715-296-0096 WI dale_swan@aol.com
Szydel, Terry E10960 Cty V Osseo 54758 715-597-3304 WI tszydel@centurylink.net
Topper, Garth S10731 Coon Crk Rd Mondovi 54755 715-577-5838 WI
Vance, Larry N5489 County H Elkhorn 53121 262-723-4783 WI jvancefarm@yahoo.com
Vasey, Aaron, Thea E6745 410th Street Menomonie 54751 715-308-3729 WI vaseycattle@gmail.com
VanWatermeulen, Doug N4227 750th St Ellsworth 54011 715-273-3530 WI vdoug99@hotmail.com
Wendler, Charles W18028 Hwy 153 Wittenburg 54499 715-891-0594 WI wendleracres@gmail.com
White, Jeff E2057 550th Ave Menomonie 54751 715-308-4949 WI white@chipvalley.com
Wiechert, Jim, Diana 809 Granville Rd Cedarburg 53012 262-377-4758 WI maplecrestfarm@msn.com
Wieners, Ed W1620 Hwy 11 Burlington 53105 262-763-9049 WI oakshade@wi.rr.com
Wirth, Gene, Cheryl 1547 75th Street New Richmond 54017 715-247-5217 WI wirhere@frontiernet.net
Wiswell, Grant, Judy N5920 Connaughton Elkhorn 53121 262-215-6499 WI wiswellfarms@gmail.com
Yitri, Eric, Karri, Austin, Kiara E7833 Mahoney Road Viroqua 54665 608-606-1001 WI eyttri@hotmail.com